Call us on: 01934 417 117 or Enquire here

South West Group Travel Show

Sat 7 Feb 2015, 10:00

Sid Gateley Weekend Social Dances

Sat 21 Feb 2015, 08:00 -
Sat 18 Apr 2015, 08:00

The Mayor's Charity Ball

Sat 14 Mar 2015, 18:30

Tattoo Kulture - Seaside Shindig

Sat 28 Mar 2015, 11:00 -
Sun 29 Mar 2015, 11:00

Kevin Murphy Craft Fair

Sat 4 Apr 2015, 10:00 -
Sun 5 Apr 2015, 10:00

Central Fayres CD & Record Fair

Sun 5 Apr 2015, 10:00 -
Mon 6 Apr 2015, 10:00

CD and Record Fair

Sat 30 May 2015, 10:00 -
Sun 31 May 2015, 10:00

Wendy's World: Dolls House & Miniatures Fair

Sun 31 May 2015, 10:00

Central Fayres CD and Record Fair

Sat 25 Jul 2015, 10:00 -
Sun 26 Jul 2015, 10:00

The Winter Gardens is the Southwest’s premier venue for Weddings, Conferences and Events.


Situated overlooking Weston bay we are in the ideal location for your wedding with super gardens for the formal and not so formal photographs.

Our large ballroom has a capacity of 600, a sprung wooden floor for dancing and a built in stage. It can be transformed into a range of different styles, meaning that the more intimate party would not look out of place in this stunning venue making it the perfect venue for your wedding reception.

 

Request a call back