Call us on: 01934 417 117 or Enquire here

CD and Record Fair

Sat 30 May 2015, 10:00 -
Sun 31 May 2015, 10:00

Wendy's World: Dolls House & Miniatures Fair

Sun 31 May 2015, 10:00

Weston Holistic and Craft Fayre Exhibition

Sat 6 Jun 2015, 10:00

CSF Wrestling Saturday Night Slam!

Sat 6 Jun 2015, 19:00

Sid Gateley Summer Season Dances

Wed 24 Jun 2015, 02:00 -
Wed 26 Aug 2015, 02:00

Sid Gateley Weekend Social Dances

Sat 27 Jun 2015, 08:00 -
Sat 22 Aug 2015, 08:00

Pete Reynolds plus support

Sun 5 Jul 2015, 19:30

Central Fayres CD and Record Fair

Sat 25 Jul 2015, 10:00 -
Sun 26 Jul 2015, 10:00

Request a call back