Call us on: 01934 417 117 or Enquire here
CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS

Read more

Celebrate in style in the beautiful ballroom at the Iconic Winter Gardens. Delightful food with fantastic entertainment creating a party atmosphere to remember.

CONFERENCES

CONFERENCES

Read more

Whatever the nature of your business event our excellent team and facilities make The Winter Gardens your perfect venue.

WEDDINGS

WEDDINGS

Read more

Our team will help you create the perfect wedding day experience for yourself, your partner and for all your guests.

Songs From The Shows Summer Season

Tue 17 Jun 2014, 08:00 -
Tue 16 Sep 2014, 08:00

Sid Gateley Summer Season Dances

Wed 25 Jun 2014, 02:00 -
Wed 27 Aug 2014, 02:00

Sid Gateley Weekend Social Dances

Sat 19 Jul 2014, 08:00 -
Sat 23 Aug 2014, 08:00

Fawlty Towers The Dinner Show

Fri 1 Aug 2014, 19:30

PRIDE - Taste of Ibiza hosted by Barbara Bush

Sat 16 Aug 2014, 19:00

Paul Stockman - Prepare to Believe 'Psychic Secrets Revealed'

Thu 21 Aug 2014, 08:00 -
Thu 18 Sep 2014, 08:00

CSF Wrestling Anniversary Event

Sat 13 Sep 2014, 19:00

An Evening with Neil 'Razor' Ruddock

Fri 19 Sep 2014, 20:00

Weston super Food Festival

Sat 27 Sep 2014, 10:00 -
Sun 28 Sep 2014, 10:00

Weston Light Orchestra With Afternoon Tea

Sun 5 Oct 2014, 14:30

Del Boy and Rodney - The Dinner Show

Fri 10 Oct 2014, 19:30

CD and Record Fair

Sat 11 Oct 2014, 10:00 -
Sun 12 Oct 2014, 10:00

Kevin Murphy Craft Fair

Sat 11 Oct 2014, 10:00 -
Sun 9 Nov 2014, 10:00

Oasis UK - No. 1 Tribute Band

Sat 25 Oct 2014, 19:30

Wendy's World - Dolls House and Miniatures Fair

Sun 2 Nov 2014, 10:00

Poster to Poster - Railway Journeys in Art

Sat 15 Nov 2014, 10:30

Ooh Matron - The Dinner Show

Sat 22 Nov 2014, 19:30

Festive Afternoon Tea in our Elegant Ballroom

Tue 2 Dec 2014, 02:00 -
Tue 16 Dec 2014, 02:00

Sid Gateley Christmas Tea Dance

Wed 10 Dec 2014, 14:00

Weston Brass Christmas Concert

Sun 14 Dec 2014, 15:00

South West Group Travel Show

Sat 7 Feb 2015, 10:00

The Winter Gardens is the Southwest’s premier venue for Weddings, Conferences and Events.


Situated overlooking Weston bay we are in the ideal location for your wedding with super gardens for the formal and not so formal photographs.

Our large ballroom has a capacity of 600, a sprung wooden floor for dancing and a built in stage. It can be transformed into a range of different styles, meaning that the more intimate party would not look out of place in this stunning venue making it the perfect venue for your wedding reception.

 

Request a call back