Call us on: 01934 417 117 or Enquire here
CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS

CHRISTMAS PARTY NIGHTS

Read more

Celebrate in style in the beautiful ballroom at the Iconic Winter Gardens. Delightful food with fantastic entertainment creating a party atmosphere to remember.

NEW YEARS EVE GREAT GATSBY BALL

NEW YEARS EVE GREAT GATSBY BALL

Read more

Dress to impress for an evening to remember in a truly magnificent ‘Gatsby style’ Ballroom setting, with drinks reception and a delicious four-course meal. Casino, Legendary Tribute Act and our Resident DJ.

CONFERENCES

CONFERENCES

Read more

Whatever the nature of your business event our excellent team and facilities make The Winter Gardens your perfect venue.

Sid Gateley Weekend Social Dances

Sat 19 Jul 2014, 08:00 -
Sat 23 Aug 2014, 08:00

Festive Afternoon Tea in our Elegant Ballroom

Tue 2 Dec 2014, 02:00 -
Tue 16 Dec 2014, 02:00

Christmas Party Nights at The Winter Gardens

Fri 5 Dec 2014, 07:00 -
Sat 20 Dec 2014, 07:00

Sid Gateley Christmas Tea Dance

Wed 10 Dec 2014, 14:00

Weston Brass Christmas Concert

Sun 14 Dec 2014, 15:00

Sid Gateley's Belated Boxing Day Social Dance

Sat 27 Dec 2014, 11:00

New Years Eve The Great Gatsby Ball

Wed 31 Dec 2014, 19:00

CSF Wrestling Saturday Night Slam!

Sat 31 Jan 2015, 19:00

South West Group Travel Show

Sat 7 Feb 2015, 10:00

The Winter Gardens is the Southwest’s premier venue for Weddings, Conferences and Events.


Situated overlooking Weston bay we are in the ideal location for your wedding with super gardens for the formal and not so formal photographs.

Our large ballroom has a capacity of 600, a sprung wooden floor for dancing and a built in stage. It can be transformed into a range of different styles, meaning that the more intimate party would not look out of place in this stunning venue making it the perfect venue for your wedding reception.

 

Request a call back