Call us on: 01934 417 117 or Enquire here

Sid Gateley Summer Season Tea Dances

Wed 5 Aug 2015, 02:00 -
Wed 26 Aug 2015, 02:00

Fight Night - Boxing at it's Best

Sat 15 Aug 2015, 18:30

Sid Gateley Weekend Social Dances

Sat 22 Aug 2015, 08:00 -
Sun 29 Nov 2015, 08:00

CD and Record Fair

Fri 28 Aug 2015, 10:00 -
Sat 29 Aug 2015, 10:00

Weston super Food Festival

Sat 26 Sep 2015, 10:00 -
Sun 27 Sep 2015, 10:00

Kevin Murphy Craft Fair

Sat 17 Oct 2015, 10:00

Charms Fayre

Sat 24 Oct 2015, 10:00

Kevin Murphy Craft Fair

Sat 14 Nov 2015, 10:00 -
Sun 15 Nov 2015, 10:00

Wendy's World: Dolls House & Miniatures Fair

Sun 15 Nov 2015, 10:00

Weston Holistic and Craft Fair

Sat 21 Nov 2015, 10:00

CSF Wrestling presents Saturday Night Slam!

Sat 21 Nov 2015, 18:30

Rotary Charity Fair

Sat 28 Nov 2015, 10:00

Sid Gateley Christmas Tea Dance 2015

Wed 9 Dec 2015, 14:00

Weston Brass Christmas Concert

Sun 13 Dec 2015, 15:00

Sid Gateley's Belated Boxing Day Social Dance

Sun 27 Dec 2015, 11:00

Request a call back